Shipping Destinations and Postage

What do I have to do to confirm a purchase?
Create an account, add a shipping address, and after adding all the desired items to the shopping cart our website will give you all the payment and shipping options.

What are the means of payment accepted?
Credit card, Paypal, and bank transfer.
Bank transfers will only be available to the countries within the European Union and always in EUROS.

How much will the shipping cost be?
The cost of shipping depends on the total weight, the country of destination and the transport option chosen. In order to obtain this information, you must create an account and simulate a purchase. We have quite cheap transportation options.

Which countries do we ship orders to?
The list of countries where we send will be as follows:

China, Hong Kong (China), Macau (China), Taiwan (China), Bangladesh, Myanmar, Brunei, Cambodia, Philippines, India, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Thailand, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan Stan, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.

What are the countries where we DO NOT send orders?
There are countries that due to transportation difficulties, customs problems, and / or trade restrictions we do not send any orders. These countries cannot be used as the shipping address.

These countries where we do NOT ship are:

Afghanistan, Albania, Angola, Anguilla, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Antarctica, Germany, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Saudi Arabia, Argentina, Argentina Ruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Verde Cape, British Indian Ocean Territory, Cayman Islands, Cameroon, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Cuba, Djibouti, El Salvador, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Grenada , Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea Equator, Guinea Bissau, Iran, Iraq, Bouvet Island, Hilde and McDonald Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Virgin Islands, Jamaica , Soto, Liberia, Libya, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Kazakhstan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Central African Republic, Rwanda, Western Sahara , Saint Kitts and Nevis, Solomon Islands, Samoa, American Samoa, Saint Bartholomew, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Lucia, Sao Tome and Principe Sibe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Syria, Somalia, South Korea, Canada, Chile, Cyprus, Vatican, Colombia, Cook Islands, South Korea, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, United States, Malawi, Mali, Morocco , Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mayotte, Micronesia, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Christmas Island, Swaziland, Tanzania, Palestinian Territory, Tuvalu, Timor-Leste, and more Brother, Tokelau, Tonga, Tunisia, Slovakia, Sloven Asia, Spain, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, France, Southern Georgia and South Sandwich Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland , Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Aland Islands, Faroe Islands, Falkland Islands, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malta, Isle of Man, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Nicaragua, Norway, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Netherlands, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, French Polynesia, Poland, Ports Ugar, Puerto Rico, Qatar, United Kingdom, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saint Martin, San Marino, Serbia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, French Southern Territories, Uganda, Vanuatu Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, Venezuela, Uruguay, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.